Skip to content

Testimoni

Dari Ulasan Laman Facebook Kami:

  • positive review  So many investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs.caroline watson. Her great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was amazed how many Investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted this amazing account manager Mrs caroline watson and invested with her. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account. I invested $500 and made a profit of $7,000 within 7 days of trading. I am very happy to have met Mrs caroline. I made my second withdrawal and I now earn good profits working at home. I know this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:wc9408369@gmail.com WhatsApp:+19179365917

    Simon Leo Avatar Simon Leo
    25 Ogos 2022

    positive review  Forex and crypto trading is the new wave of making huge income, I do have a legit account manager/trader he is Andreas Jorgensen, he earns me a minimum of $16,000 weekly with a capital of $1,200, i recommend him as the best to all in need of assistance in forex trading, contact him via WhatsApp: + 12262421287 instagram:..tradewithandreas, he is more than reliable to do all

    Odessa Ashworth Avatar Odessa Ashworth
    7 Mac 2022

    positive review  Great work from Mrs Camille Allen I've been waiting for a good Crypto Trading management for a long timeโ€ฆI hope & pray that your platform keep up the good execution speed, good services and excellent reputation you offer. Connect with her to aid your trades directly via WhatsApp: +14699635316 Email: Camilleallen58@gmail.com

    Harris Franklin Avatar Harris Franklin
    6 Mac 2022

    positive review  Great products, trusted seller and totally great service. Thank you Dean.

    Rudy Hosein Avatar Rudy Hosein
    12 Mac 2021

    positive review  Awesome! Fast and efficient! Tq, bro Dean! Will definitely but somemore!

    Bruce Jovi Avatar Bruce Jovi
    9 Februari 2021

    positive review  I've been buying gold and silver from few vendors for years but this was the first time when I opened my parcel that I smiled. Malaysia Bullion Trade's Encik Dean Arif is really creative and attentive in how he packages my order. He really knows how to have fun in this serious business, while maintaining his high standard of service.

    Ng Poh Lin Avatar Ng Poh Lin
    5 Januari 2021

    positive review  Awesome experience dealing with Dean, who is highly professional, friendly and best price ever. Highly recommend to anyone who wish to trade gold ๐Ÿ‘

    Aaron Yong Avatar Aaron Yong
    22 Mei 2020

    positive review  Dean, thank you for the prompt and efficient transaction this afternoon. It was easier and faster than buying char kuey teow for my lunch today. Awesome! Truly a professional gold dealer with the highest possible integrity I have ever come across. Safe, secure, easy and prompt service to buy or sell your gold at a rate that puts lots of goldsmith shop to shame. Dean is totally in a different league.

    Lawrence Lee Avatar Lawrence Lee
    25 Februari 2020

    positive review  Mr. Dean is very professional and friendly! I recommend if you're looking a place to buy gold or silver

    Wai Hoo Avatar Wai Hoo
    3 Februari 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend Mr Dean, his professional service and explained in detail of each value.

    Meko Chong Avatar Meko Chong
    3 Februari 2020

    positive review  Mr Dean was very proffessional and very thorough. Highly recommended for those looking for place to sell old white gold ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Vpg Dave Tan Avatar Vpg Dave Tan
    24 Januari 2020

    positive review  Mr Arif was the most professional person I have seen in the gold market. When I sold my gold, he explained the steps and he showed that he was honest. Highly recommend you to come and do business with him.

    Matthew Ling Avatar Matthew Ling
    16 Januari 2020
  • positive review  I totally recommend Malaysia Bullion Trade. Contacted Dean at 12noon via whatsapp, transaction all done by 1pm. Super fast and super efficient. Dean was very professional to deal with

    Jessy Cz Avatar Jessy Cz
    2 Januari 2020

    positive review  It was a breeze dealing with Dean,everything explained in detail,good price,prompt service,bought in cash and most of all - his professionalism. Highly recommended.

    Shogun Sam Avatar Shogun Sam
    28 Disember 2019

    positive review  ๆ„Ÿ่ฐขๅบ—ๅฎถ็š„ๆœๅŠกๆ€ๅบฆ๏ผŒไบฒๅˆ‡ๆœ‰ๆ•ˆ็Ž‡๏ผŒๅ€ผๅพ—ไฟก่ต–

    Ioio Kang Avatar Ioio Kang
    19 November 2019

    positive review  Thank you Dean for your service, highly RECOMMENDED ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Noelle Tiong Avatar Noelle Tiong
    19 Oktober 2019

    positive review  Mr Dean is very professional. he explained everything in detail and the rates he offered are also way much higher than most gold shop. Highly recommended.

    Chang DShen Avatar Chang DShen
    14 Oktober 2019

    positive review  GREAT TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT MY LOAN I have a very important message to share with everyone/anyone in need of a loan from a genuine lender. I'm happy to share this note with everyone after what myself and my wife went through in the hands of some pathetic hoodlums claiming to offer some sort of loans. It's very difficult to get a genuine lender and thanks be to Jones Paul Loan firm who helped me, my families and friends without having to fork out money for unending fees. Contact them via Email:jonescreditcustomerservice@gmail.com WhatsApp Mobile no: +14092008908 thank you sir i am greatful.

    Ram Nivas Avatar Ram Nivas
    11 Oktober 2019

    positive review  This is the first time dealing with Mr Dean and everything run perfectly...very recommended and trustworthy..all the best to you.

    Ken Ngool Avatar Ken Ngool
    5 Oktober 2019

    positive review  This is my first time dealing with the Company and I am pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and sincerity shown by Dean Arif. Most importantly, they are a legit setup and I will recommend their services to my family and friends.

    Angelina Chin Avatar Angelina Chin
    20 September 2019

    positive review  Fast and easy transaction.... love it๐Ÿ˜Š

    Jessica Nathalie Avatar Jessica Nathalie
    5 September 2019

    positive review  Very good, secure and easy service. He bought the gold with the highest price I could get in KL. After he checked the authenticity of the gold, transaction on cash immediately and had escorted me to the cdm machine and waited until all the cash bankin. If the currency rejected, he replaced it with another one, until all is securedly bank in. Not hesitate to do a trade again in the future with him

    Emma Roslinda Edrus Avatar Emma Roslinda Edrus
    23 Ogos 2019

    positive review  An honest man. Gave me his unbiased and objective view.

    SY Lee Avatar SY Lee
    17 Ogos 2019

    positive review  Excellent Individual,wish I met him earlier.

    Adrian Tan Siang Ern Avatar Adrian Tan Siang Ern
    31 Julai 2019
  • positive review  Is very nice to deal with Dean. Hope to deal again soon.

    Chris Cheng Avatar Chris Cheng
    22 Julai 2019

    positive review  I bought my gold on Sunday but Mr.Dean was so quick to respond and in just two days it arrived at my local Poslaju. I collected it two days after safely and in a good condition. Nice packaging, excellent customer service. Thanks!

    Olevia Donald Avatar Olevia Donald
    12 Julai 2019

    positive review  I had a deal with Dean this morning . He is truly a real businessman . I sold my gold higher than the market price . It was a fast transaction and I got the cash on the spot.

    Sharon YEo Avatar Sharon YEo
    22 Jun 2019

    positive review  First experience with Dean, feel very good and polite person. Offer good price and nice service.

    Winnie Ong Avatar Winnie Ong
    21 Jun 2019

    positive review  All I can say is WOW and THANK YOU. The service is the best,price is much better than out there and this is my 3rd times trading with Dean. He is a nice guy and honest. Is my pleasure to do business with you and I strongly recommended to those who need it! Thanks again!

    Jenn Chan Avatar Jenn Chan
    20 Jun 2019

    positive review  I had a very pleasant experience with Dean. He provided great customer service - responsive to my queries via WhatsApp, went to my bank at my convenience, honored the price he quoted me, banked in the money with me and even ensured it got safely into my account before he left. Would recommend.

    Wong Y-Mi Avatar Wong Y-Mi
    10 Jun 2019

    positive review  Very professional and perfect service. I would recommend Malaysia Bullion Trade anytime. Dont waste time with other buyers out there as can't beat the service. Thank you again.

    Mark Anthony Avatar Mark Anthony
    14 Mei 2019

    positive review  I did a transaction with Dean on Monday and everything went super smoothly. He is very responsive, trustworthy and helpful. He came to the bank of my choice for transaction so I do not have to worry to transport the cash. All in all very nice experience and I would recommend to my friends too.

    Shigi Khoo Avatar Shigi Khoo
    26 Februari 2019

    positive review  First time I buy gold bar and sell physical gold to them. They are very professional and give best price for my old gold. Good service and trusted company

    Hui Shin Avatar Hui Shin
    21 Februari 2019

    positive review  Owner yang peramah dan amanah.. Ciri2 yg penting bg seorang trader emas dan perak.. Selepas pembayaran dibuat, Mr Dean yg akan call n wassap sendiri dan menerangkan butiran barangan yg di pesan.. Semuanya mudah dari A hingga Z.. Jika ada rezeki lg, sy pasti akan berurusan dgn My Bullion Trade.. Semoga berjaya dlm business!

    Abu Iman Wal Busyro Avatar Abu Iman Wal Busyro
    24 Januari 2019

    positive review  fast response and easy to trade. certainly will make future deals again. Thank you very much....โ˜บ๏ธ

    Josh S. Indie Avatar Josh S. Indie
    30 Disember 2018

    positive review  Fast response and punctual. Mr Dean provides best customer services! most recommended

    Fida Yusoff Avatar Fida Yusoff
    7 Disember 2018
  • positive review  Friendly, simple and fast response from Dean. Save time and nice service! Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘

    Js Yap Avatar Js Yap
    5 Disember 2018

    positive review  Trusted, reliable and good service. Thanks Dean

    Stephanie Khoong Avatar Stephanie Khoong
    8 November 2018

    positive review  Remarkably people friendly and highly skilled and professional. Thank you very much, Dean, for your excellent services. Would highly recommend your services to others as well. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cuckoo Thaara Avatar Cuckoo Thaara
    30 Oktober 2018

    positive review  great service,great rate.

    Raymond Chen Avatar Raymond Chen
    23 Oktober 2018

    positive review  Very efficient and trustworthy, keep it up! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Bernadine Dorin Avatar Bernadine Dorin
    25 September 2018

    positive review  It was a pleasant and easy transaction dealing with Dean. Prices are very competitive too. Thumbs up!

    Sukaria Sun Avatar Sukaria Sun
    25 September 2018

    positive review  Is just so easy to deal with Mr. Dean. You get your cash instantly. Looking forward to do more business with you in the future.

    Pang Chiang Avatar Pang Chiang
    30 Ogos 2018

    positive review  Terbaik Mr Dean....mesra pelanggan dan cepat reponse sepanjang dalam proses urusniaga..dari pesanan hinggalah ke penghantaran barang...

    Mohd Della Bin Fathillah Avatar Mohd Della Bin Fathillah
    27 Ogos 2018

    positive review  Dean is very professional, quick and punctual. Nice dealing with him. Highly recommended.

    Evelyn Boey Avatar Evelyn Boey
    26 Ogos 2018

    positive review  Easy.simple.straight foward transaction

    Kiran Kandiah Avatar Kiran Kandiah
    20 Ogos 2018

    positive review  good price and good service. Dean is friendly and helpful.

    CH Chow Avatar CH Chow
    12 Ogos 2018

    positive review  service yang bagus,produk yang sangat berkualiti.

    Ghulam Shah Avatar Ghulam Shah
    11 Ogos 2018
  • positive review  Superb and efficient service with reasonable price.

    Alyna Abdollah Avatar Alyna Abdollah
    31 Julai 2018

    positive review  Great service Great Prices Transaction done speedily Dean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

    Raymond Chin Avatar Raymond Chin
    27 Julai 2018

    positive review  Very fast payment

    Abu Hanif Alias Avatar Abu Hanif Alias
    12 Julai 2018

    .

    Mahesha Paramajothy Avatar Mahesha Paramajothy
    19 Jun 2018

    positive review  Friendly Nice gentleman.

    Lania Khoo Avatar Lania Khoo
    18 Jun 2018

    positive review  Great service with reasonable price for gold. Thanks for preparing extra gifts for my father too. He likes the tea and cookies very much ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Dean!

    Clara Ng Avatar Clara Ng
    17 Jun 2018

    Its so pleasant doing business with Dean, excellent service and very honest dealings.

    Tan Kb Avatar Tan Kb
    10 Jun 2018

    positive review  Mr Dean was very professional. It was an easy, simple transaction. Would definitely trade woth them again.

    Melanie Ng Avatar Melanie Ng
    2 Jun 2018

    positive review  

    Tony Lu Avatar Tony Lu
    15 Mei 2018

    positive review  Easiest steps for trading. Appointment, bring your goods, verified & take your cash. As simple as that. Hassle free with no additional documentation required.

    Teck Fong Wong Avatar Teck Fong Wong
    4 Mei 2018

    positive review  friendly buyer, easy to trade, thank you for your help

    Tan Teck Chye Avatar Tan Teck Chye
    25 April 2018

    positive review  alhamdulillah terbaik layanan En Dean, apa yang dijanjikan itu yang ditunaikan, insyaAllah akan bekerjasama lagi masa akan datang jika ada yang menyumbang emas kepada yayasan sofa..

    Abdul Hakim Avatar Abdul Hakim
    24 April 2018

Testimoni klien kami melalui emel dan WhatsApp:

“Thanks Dean for the coins test. I found the service to be fast, convenient and brings a peace of mind without owning a sophisticated equipment.”
— Eddie L, Shah Alam, Selangor.

“Dean provides such excellent service, from educating you on precious metal investment to delivering them to you right on your doorstep. Highly recommended!!”
— TP Lu, Kuala Lumpur.

“Very professional services, even to the extend of explaining the history and cycle of gold and silver. I find Dean’s service a far cry from the others that I enquired – he is the only one willing to meet and deliver the product. Other seller can’t be bothered. I recommend Malaysia Bullion Trade and will definitely deal with him again!”
— Adeline C., Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

“My #1 most trusted source for gold bar buy & sell. Prompt & excellent service!”
— Zoey S., Selayang, Selangor.

“Selling my gold bars to MY Bullion Trade was easy with just a phone call. The price was awesome with payment made into my bank account on the same day!”
— Eddie J., Melbourne, Australia.

“Thanks a lot for your sharing about Currency and Inflation. I had not wasted anything coming all the way from Penang.”
— Alvin NSH, Penang.

“I like to buy gold and silver from Dean because of his deep knowledge of the subject. His punctuality, patience in explanation and good business ethics also gave me the confidence to recommend him to my friends.”
— Juanna Chua, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.

“Servis terbaik! Mereka jual emas pada harga terendah dan beli emas, barang kemas pada harga paling tinggi di pasaran. Bayaran cepat secara tunai.”
— Leon Yim, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

“I just attended the DD event in Bkt Dโ€™sara. It was great to meet other โ€˜awakenedโ€™ folks. There is a real belief & passion behind what Dean is doing. More important to me, this is not about making money, this is about making a difference! Thanks for the clear & simple explanation Dean!”
— Jeff, Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

“Thanks for your integrity and efficiency in service! I also learned a lot from your talks, opening my eyes on the true nature of our economy and currency.”
— Shu Wei, Ipoh, Perak.